Master Mariners

2011-2012 Board

Listed below are the current MMBA Board members and key contacts. We welcome and encourage involvement of all our members. Please let any of us know if you are interested in volunteering at our events or helping in other ways. Please contact us by phone or email mastermariners (at)

MMBA Directors & Officers:

Patty Henderson

Director, Commodore

Bill Belmont Director, Vice Commodore, Regatta Chair, Wooden Boat Show
Steve Hutchinson Director, Rear Commodore, Sponsorship
Paul Dines Director

Richard Gillette


Dean Gurke

Director, Offshore Cruise

Norm Harris Director, Editor, The Shellback

Peter Miller


Dick Wrenn

Director, Membership Chair

John Hamilton


John Tucker Secretary

Mike Douglas

Staff Commodore,

President MMBFoundation

Ali Immel Trophy Chair
Ariane Paul Jr. Staff Commodore, Elections, Website
OPEN T-Shirt Chair



History - Contacts - Membership - Members' Message Board
Photos - Sponsors - The Shellback - Links

Calendar of Events - Spring Potluck - Regatta - Wooden Boat Show
MMBA/SWBC BBQ - Offshore Cruise - Jessica Cup

. . . AND MORE . . .